Destiny by DanielJGreenwood

Not really feeling all that thrilled with 500px these days. Most likely wont post as often as I used to but will be on looking to be inspired every now and then 🙂

I grew up with this amazing fascination for what lies beyond our own world, and what lies in the heavens above. The stars have always played a large inspiration in my creativity and art form. I find it is amazing to be so inspired by it every clear night we tend to gaze upon the unknown..

Thought I would work on a file mid week as I had a day off work today which was a nice little break. This was a photo I took from my trip a few months back to the Rockies, shot in Icefield Parkway Banff. 2 exposure blend.. Feel free to share!

I now teach my blending techniques via Skype online training. If you are interested in this feel free to drop me a PM here Facebook

via 500px http://ift.tt/1M9xTpX

Leave a comment