Trinity by Dustin_Wong_Photography

During my recent trip to Arizona I spent a lot of time looking at cacti. I met up with a friend of mine, Peter Coskun, who took me to his favorite spot in the Superstition Mountains. He has shot this area like no other. If you are not familiar with his work please do go check him out.

We spent a couple hours at this spot just soaking it all in. It felt very secluded and separate from the going-ons of the city nearby and the land was incredibly still.

Instagram I Facebook I Website

The desert plant life thrives in this part as few visitors come here. At sunset we heard a gang of coyotes howling into the valley which was eerie, haunting and quite exciting. Thanks to Peter for his input on the composition as well.

Sign up for my Mailing List!
**If you like the recent images, hit that follow button!**

via 500px http://ift.tt/1O2aUeC

Leave a comment